Home  /  Group Members

Current Group Members

Name Email Title Project(s)
Taylor Aralis taralis at caltech.edu Graduate Student
Ritoban Basu Thakur ritoban at caltech.edu Postdoctoral Scholar BICEP
Philippe Berger pberger at caltech.edu JPL Postdoc
James J. Bock jjb at astro.caltech.edu Professor BICEP, BICEP2, BICEP3, Herschel, SPIDER, Keck, TIME
Matt Bradford charles.m.bradford at jpl.nasa.govbradford at caltech.edu JPL Scientist/CIT Visiting Associate Herschel, SAFIR, Spitzer
Cherie Capri ccapri at caltech.edu Administrator SPHEREx
Tzu-Ching Chang tzu-ching.chang at jpl.nasa.gov JPL/CIT Visitor
Yen-Yung Chang ychang2 at caltech.edu Graduate Student
Yun Ting Cheng ycheng3 at caltech.edu Graduate Student
Asantha Cooray asante at tapir.caltech.edu Visiting Associate
Brendan Crill bcrill at jpl.nasa.gov JPL Scientist/CIT Visitor Planck
Peter Day peter.k.day at jpl.nasa.gov JPL/CIT Visiting Associate
Fabien Defrance fdefranc at caltech.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Olivier Dore odore at caltech.edu JPL Scientist/CIT Visiting Associate
C. Darren Dowell charles.d.dowell at jpl.nasa.gov JPL Scientist BICEP, HAWC+, Spitzer
Richard Feder-Staehle rfederst at caltech.edu Graduate Student
Sunil Golwala golwala at caltech.edu Professor CDMS, CCAT, MUSIC
Steven Hailey-Dunsheath haileyds at caltech.edu Research Scientist
Chen Heinrich chenhe at caltech.edu Caltech Postdoctoral Scholar at JPL
Sergi Hildebrandt sergi.hildebrandt.rafels at jpl.nasa.govsrh at caltech.edu JPL Staff Scientist/CIT Visiting Associate Planck, Keck, BICEP3, BICEP2, TMAS, Robo-AO
Warren Holmes warren.a.holmes at jpl.nasa.gov JPL
Viktor V. Hristov vvh at astro.caltech.edu Sr. Electronics Engineer CIBER
Howard Hui hhui at caltech.edu Postdoctoral Scholar SPHEREx, BICEP, BLISS
Jonathon Hunacek jhunacek at caltech.edu Graduate Student TIME
Reinier Janssen NPP/JPL Postdoc
Sinan Kefeli skefeli at caltech.edu Graduate Student BICEP
Matt Kenyon matthew.e.kenyon at jpl.nasa.gov JPL
Junhan Kim junhank at caltech.edu Robert A. Millikan Postdoctoral ScholarĀ in Physics
Nikita Klimovich klimovich at caltech.edu Graduate Student
Phil Korngut pkorngut at caltech.edu Scientific Researcher CIBER, SPHEREx
Rick LeDuc henry.g.leduc at jpl.nasa.gov JPL
Dariusz (Darek) Lis dcl at caltech.edu Visiting Associate
Lunjun (Simon) Liu lliu at caltech.edu Graduate Student CIBER
Theodore (Ted) Macioce tmacioce at caltech.edu Graduate Student
Paolo Madonia pmadonia at caltech.edu Research Technician TIME
Peter V. Mason pmason at alumni.caltech.edu Visitor CIBER, SPIDER
Lluis Mas Ribas lluismasribas at gmail.com JPL Postdoc
Lorenzo Minutolo minutolo at caltech.edu Graduate Student BICEP, TKID
Lorenzo Moncelsi moncelsi at caltech.edu Scientific Researcher BICEP, Keck, SPIDER, BLAST(Pol), Herschel
Hien Nguyen hien.t.nguyen at jpl.nasa.gov JPL/CIT Visiting Associate
Roger O'Brient rogero at caltech.edu JPL/Visiting Associate
Steve Padin spadin at caltech.edu Research Professor
Kris Pardo kpardo at caltech.edu JPL Postdoc
Joe Redford jredford at caltech.edu Graduate Student
Elena Pierpaoli pierpa at caltech.edu Visiting Associate
Graca M. Rocha graca at caltech.edu JPL Scientist, CIT Visiting Associate Planck, BICEP, CBASS, GEMP
Jack Sayers jack at caltech.edu Assistant Research Professor
Alessandro Schillaci alex78 at caltech.edu Postdoctoral Scholar BICEP
Corwin Shiu cshiu at princeton.edu Visiting Graduate Student (Princeton)
Shibo Shu shiboshu at caltech.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Ahmed Mohamed S. Mohamed asoliman at caltech.edu Graduate Student (Applied Physics) BICEP
Bryan Steinbach Scientific Researcher
Sheri K Stoll sstoll at caltech.edu Administrative Assistant
Guochao (Jason) Sun gsun at astro.caltech.edu Graduate Student (Astro)
Albert Wandui awandui at caltech.edu Graduate Student BICEP, TKID
Osmond Wen owwen at caltech.edu Graduate Student
Jordan Wheeler jwheeler at caltech.edu CIT Visitor - Graduate Student (U of Colorado)
Ian Wong icwong at caltech.edu Grant Manager
Cheng Zhang zhangc at caltech.edu Graduate Student BICEP
Silvia Zhang szhang5 at caltech.edu Graduate Student BICEP
Jonas Zmuidzinas jonas at caltech.edu Professor